The corporate website is home to your story

Coca Cola

In 2013, Coca-Cola declared that the corporate website was dead and vendors and marketers alike panicked. Three years later, the corporate website remains.

Of course, what Coca-Cola meant was that the corporate website had to evolve and that stakeholders would no longer be satisfied with traditional offerings. To Coca-Cola, telling their corporate story – who they are, what they stand for, how they run operations etc – remained important. What was more important was how they told it.

Beyond data points and company reports, what the next generation of investors and shareholders require is the story behind the company – the origins, the ethos, the market context. Companies need to be accountable and showcase their human story.

Based on this, we will be holding a webinar to advise companies on how to improve their corporate storytelling. Join us on Thursday, January 28th at 4pm GMT/11am ET/ 8am PT for our “Add color to your corporate story” webinar where our Global Creative Director, Simon Gittings, will discuss why telling your corporate story effectively is important and how you can improve the way you talk about your company

Register today to join live or to view the webinar on-demand at a time that is convenient for you. Please feel free to invite your colleagues or partners. If you have any questions please contact us.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 

Featured post

Explore our blog by tag